Dawn of Ashes (USA) - Genocide Chapters (2010)

01 Conjuration Of The Maskim's Black Blood
02 Nyarlathotep's Children Of The Void
03 Seething The Flesh In The River Of Phlegethon
04 Transformation Within Fictional Mutation
05 The Ancient Draining Room
06 Reanimation Of The Dark Ages
07 London's Anthem For The Pleasure Of Mutilation
08 Sacrilegious Reflection
09 God-Like Demon
10 Carnal Consummation In The Empty Space
11 Beginning Of The End (Epilogue)

Since DOA was formed, the band has made transitions in line-ups and sound to create their ideal artistic outlet. DOA did so by adding additional members and placing the element of live guitars and drums into the music, taking the group from the Industrial scene into the Metal scene. With DOAs new, solid line-up, the next installment from DOA will summon new sights and sounds among the world with a Black/Melodic Death Metal sound. It is now time for DAWN OF ASHES to enhance the brutality, so be prepared for more to come as the ashes will never rest upon the weak; the evil within this group will never die!

---*Get It Here*---

---*Get It Here*---


Buy and Support: Metal Blade Records


Mortuus said...

Awsome!, thanks bro